It’s Cold Assholes

Posted: January 6, 2014 in popular culture & entertainment
Tags: , ,

untitled

Hey Fuck Face, yes you, it’s cold. I don’t need a million Facebook/Twitter updates about the weather. I have senses and I am able to go outside. I don’t need a picture of your warm clothes, coffee or tea, and I especially DO NOT need a picture of your dashboard or a screen shot of your phone with the temperature. You show me a real thermometer with actual mercury and I will be fucking impressed. But everyone knows it’s cold so just shut the fuck up and deal with it.

PS Why the fuck does everyone need to feel like a scientist and put the temp in Celsius? When did you become Bill Nye? When it’s the middle of summer I don’t hear anyone saying it’s 29.44 degree Celsius, so don’t start in the winter. This is America we don’t use the metric system or Celsius. It’s 2014 get with the program.

-Jesse

Leave a Reply

