All World Starting Line Up

All World Starting Line Up

Seeing as how we’re a sports blog it only seems fitting that we say something about the biggest sporting event of the year. Not sure why I’ve been putting it off for so long. Probably has something to do with the fact that my team isn’t going anywhere near a Super Bowl in my lifetime.
But I have found comfort in some unexpected places. That’s right, Puppy Bowl X is going to melt all of my depression and anxiety away. And my team is stacked this year, so don’t even bother showing up.

-Ken

Leave a Reply

