untitled
TMZ- Selena Gomez went to rehab last month … and sources connected with the singer say she blames Justin Bieber for her predicament. We’ve learned Gomez went to The Meadows in Arizona for 2 weeks of treatment. Sources say Selena went for a combination of problems, including alcohol, pot and prescription Ambien. She’s also addicted to Justin Bieber. We’re told Selena’s decision was largely based on “that crazy boy” — aka Bieber. Selena blames a lot of her problems on the excesses she was exposed to by being around Bieber and his buddies.

Stop traffic, Selena Gomez likes to get down?! I may have to reevaluate my thoughts on her. I always thought she was really cute, at times hot, but mostly she just looked too young. But now that I know she likes to party, I think I may have to open up the books on her. I wasn’t going to include her on a “Is She Hot?” because I’ve never seen an unattractive picture of her, I just felt if I said out loud that she was hot I’d be arrested. Things have definitely changed and I am making it official, since I know she’s concerned, Selena you are hot and are more desirable because I can possibly get you off the wagon and on the booze and Ambien train. Choo choo bitch, choo choo!
imagesO4THER85

untitled1

untitled3

untitled6

untitled7

-Jesse

Leave a Reply

