'Nymphomaniac Volume I (long version)' Premiere - 64th Berlinale International Film Festival
Variety- In the latest in a string of bizarre behavior, Shia LaBeouf donned a paper bag on his head to walk the red carpet at the premiere of Lars Von Trier’s “Nymphomaniac: Part 1″ at the Berlin Film Festival Sunday night. While the rest of his wardrobe — a black tuxedo and bow tie — suited the event, the message written in black paint over the paper bag is in line with his ongoing Twitter stunt. It read “I AM NOT FAMOUS ANYMORE,” which the 27-year-old star of “Transformers” and “Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull” has been repeatedly posting on his Twitter account since Jan. 13.

Andy Kauffman, the real genius

Andy Kauffman, the real genius


Here are my reasons for wanting someone to just wipe this kid off the face of the earth. One- I’ve seen this all before, we all have. Anyone recall Joaquin Phoenix a couple years back? Refusing to do interviews and being a fucking weirdo. The only difference here is Casey Affleck isn’t following Shia around with a camera. I wonder if he could get that chick from Even Stevens, she was hot. Two- This is an even further rip off than point 1. Some of you may not know who Andy Kauffman is, but Shia does and he has admitted he loves the guy. This is all too Kauffman-eque for me. At least give the guy a Trademark credit on the other side of the bag you plagiarizing douche. And finally three- I really liked all of this kids’ fucking movies. And if he is alive and I hate him I won’t enjoy his movies. But if he is dead and I watch a movie I’ll just be like “oh shit, he’s dead. Remember when I hated him? Nevermind here comes Optimus Prime to kick some ass!”

PS And when did a movie with real fucking in it need extra press. Take it down a notch big guy

-Jesse

Leave a Reply

