untitled
Rolling Stone- Michael Keaton said in a recent interview that he has been speaking with Tim Burton about making Beetlejuice 2. During a junket for his latest film, Robocop, the actor told MTV that the sequel is getting closer and closer to becoming a reality. “I’ve emailed Tim a couple of times, talked to the writer a couple of times, but all really, really preliminary stuff until relatively recently,” Keaton said. “I always said that [Beetlejuice] is the one thing I’d like to do again, if I ever did anything again. But it kind of required Tim to be involved some way or another. Now it looks like he is involved. And without giving too much away, we’ve talked to each other, and emailed each other, and if he’s in, it’s going to be hard not to be in.


There are very few movies that I think should have a sequel or remake but I would fucking LOVE to see another Beetlejuice. When I was a little kid that was one of my favorites because it was funny, it was scary, and it had a young Winona Ryder in it so I knew I liked girls (but the young Alec Baldwin did make things somewhat confusing). But the fact that they would bring back the main actors and the director only makes things better. A sequel is generally pretty shitty when you eliminate one or both of those things i.e. The Mask 2, Teen Wolf 2, Dumb and Dumberer. So basically if they sign on Baldwin I may just start cumming everywhere.

Found her so hot as a kid

Found her so hot as a kid

This image literally scared the shit out of me as a child. Poop stain in my pants in real life.
untitled

-Jesse

Leave a Reply

