imagesM85XRZ0P
Like 90% of the people I know I couldn’t tell you what this movie is about or who the characters even are. I know Chris Pratt isn’t fat anymore, Bautista is still fucking huge and Zoe Saldana is green and of course smoking hot. There is also a raccoon (voiced by Bradley Cooper) and a tree thing (voiced by Vin Diesel). Truthfully that’s all I want to be aware of because from what the trailer showed me, I will fucking love this movie. Stupid humor, lots of action, hot girls all based from a comic book. So unlike Batman or Superman type characters I won’t see this with any previous knowledge or bias and I hope I’m not disappointed. Here is the full trailer, only shitty part is it comes out 6 months from now

-Jesse

Leave a Reply

