Cavs Fool Me for the LAST Time!!!!….Until Next Time

Posted: February 22, 2014 in basketball, blown call, breaking news, comedy, humor, manly humor, popular culture & entertainment, satire, Sports
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Just missed out on making me care again…

The Cavs did it to me again. As I said last week I was done with the NBA as an actual sport that I would or should give half a shit about. I compared basketball to wrestling. Well unbeknownst to me, I said all of this during a goddaman 6 GAME WINNING STREAK!!! Get outta my way I’m back on the bandwagon! I’m sitting front row waving my Austin Carr Jersey! Fuck all the haters; we’re going to the Finals while sweeping the Heat in the process. Kyrie MVP of the earth, Mike Brown for President!! You’d do the same right? That’s two weeks straight of nothing but wins, and as we all know the NBA is the most competitive league in the world with the best athletes science can build. Best officials with the most integrity who’d never compromise the game by fixing the outcome. So of course I watch the game last night against the lowly Raptors. We’ll have their playoff spot in no time. They’re pure garbage…….(play video)

Cavs lose 98-91. Get me off this fucking band wagon!!! I’m being suffocated to death by all you losers and your stupid fucking team that will never amount to more than the giant shit I took this morning. Fire Mike Brown!!

-Ken

Leave a Reply

