untitled
People- Paula Patton and Robin Thicke are ending their longtime marriage. “We will always love each other and be best friends, however, we have mutually decided to separate at this time,” the couple tell PEOPLE on Monday in an exclusive statement. The pair, who first met when Thicke was 14, have been married since 2005 and welcomed son Julian Fuego in April 2010. The singer, 36, long had been very expressive about his marriage to the actress, 38, saying last fall, “We’re pretty sure we’ve loved each other for a few lives.”

Free at last, free at last, thank God all mighty she is free at last. Holy shit I never thought this marriage would end but I guess stranger things have happened. In every interview they always gush over each other and he told Howard all they do is walk around naked and smoke weed. If that doesn’t paint the picture of the two happiest people in the world I don’t know what would. But pictures of Robin grabbing hot chick’s asses and Miley grinding her non-ass all over his dick on MTV built up enough anger for her to boot his ass out of the house. So I just basically want to say, Paula I’m here for you. Sure I can’t sing, can’t dance or play musical instruments but I think I am funny, I’m tall and kinda look like Luke Wilson if you are drunk and squinting. I think I’ve said all I need to say, I’ll be awaiting your call.
A few quick shots of Miss Patton followed by a couple creepy nudes so NSFW
imagesEALCA55Y

imagesAW0QREEC

images
ifwt_paula-patton-boobs-naked-nude-leaked-breasts-71

ifwt_paula-patton-boobs-naked-nude-leaked-breasts-1

-Jesse

Leave a Reply

