I’ve seen many movies in my life and most of the are not scary. It boils down to the fact that I can make myself think this shit is real and I will be dead if I am in the dark for roughly 30 seconds alone. Not the slasher movies, I stay away from those just because gory crap isn’t something I’m into. In the right context (Saving Private Ryan) it’s ok but Jason Vorhees isn’t getting my 7 dollars to watch his movie. But these like religious thriller things freak me the fuck out and this looks like a good one. Will I see it? Sure but I will not pass out for many hours later.

Has Eric Bana ever been better than in Funny People? No chance.
untitled

Leave a Reply

