lohansexlistvoroswtf
In Touch recently re-released the Lindsay Lohan sex list that everyone saw before, this time with more names. I’ve always thought she was disgusting even way back in the day but I understand some people like her and she’s famous so I’m not surprised by this list. But I do want to know who the other blacked out names are. That is what’s killing me here. Not that the likes of Phillipe, Timberlake, and Efron are present. Those guys probably banged her out like I used to take down fatties that were a 1 on the richter scale. I mean if Ashton Kutcher is one, who the fuck is two?! That’s definitely someone big because she thought of them second. And check out the bros at 11 and 12, I bet my life that was a threeway. Hollywood sluts!

-Jesse

Leave a Reply

