http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=13d_1318607927
I know this story is a little old but this is fucking awesome! Watch the video, pretty NSFW even though it’s blurry and doesn’t show much other than a couple teets, and you will have a new appreciation for having sex under pressure. I used to think banging one out in a parking lot at night was nerve racking, but holy shit I never had to concentrate on lasting longer than 45 seconds AND worrying that my parachute wouldn’t open and I would bounce off the god damn ground.

PS That was my excuse that time for finishing super fast “oh I was nervous someone would catch us” haha stupid girls
-Jesse

Leave a Reply

