Peace bitch

Peace bitch


CBS Sports- Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson has filed for divorce from his wife of over two years, the team announced on Wednesday. Wilson and his wife Ashton were married in January 2012, just three months before Wilson was selected in the third round of the NFL Draft. In somewhat of an odd move, the Seahawks released a statement on Wilson’s behalf (teams don’t usually release statements about a player’s personal life).
“I have made the difficult decision to file for divorce,” Wilson said. “Clearly, decisions like these don’t come easy. Ashton and I respectfully ask for prayers, understanding and privacy during this difficult time. Moving forward, I will have no further comment on this matter.”
The couple met in high school, then had a long-distance relationship while Wilson was at North Carolina State and Ashton was at the University of Georgia. They were engaged in August 2010, just five months before Wilson transfered to Wisconsin.

Hey bro, what's this thing called 'the doggy style'? Are my actual dogs involved?

Hey bro, what’s this thing called ‘the doggy style’? Are my actual dogs involved?


First thing first, this is fucking hilarious. Wasn’t there a huge hoopla over the fact that Russell Wilson was such a good guy, a married guy, one who did gay shit with his wife and Colin Kaepernick was an asshole for being young, rich and banging chicks? I guess a Super Bowl ring changes all that, huh Rus? Not that I imagine there is too much super hot young puss running around Seattle but anything is better than being married after you win the Super Bowl and are going to get a HUGE pay increase in the next year or so. Add in the fact that he was just chilling with Gronk on the set of Entourage and I can only imagine how horrible it would be to have that ball and chain around when you get home. Christ the things he learned from Gronk would make Ron Jeremy blush. Can’t really start asking for anal after two years of missionary while looking at pictures of your dog. And who the fuck has their team do the press release? Only the guy who wants every cheerleader and cleat chaser in the tri-state area to get the message..I’m single bitches, line up!
I'd rather eat poison than leave this party for my wife (if I were Russell of course)

I’d rather eat poison than leave this party for my wife (if I were Russell of course)


Ps How many dudes did this chick get railed by while at Georgia? Is 4000 too low of a number?

-Jesse

Leave a Reply

