untitled

It’s going to be a very Howard filled day today. James Franco has always struck me as a very weird dude that just tries to be super fucking cool. But then again if I was a good looking dude (kinda) with millions of dollars I would probably try and do anything and everything I ever wanted too. Go back to school? Sure, no pressure. Teach? Fuck it why not. Make weird ass art then write books about teachers sleeping with kids? I love to drink and that seems fun as a drunk thing. Ask out a chick that told you she’s under 18 on social media? Eh I’ll probably skip that one.

Leave a Reply

