untitled1

Not going to lie, I didn’t watch one second of this clip. I don’t have any time to watch because I’m simultaneously listening to Howard and Louis CK, doing mock drafts, and checking out naked chicks at the same time. All I know or care about Teddy Bridewater is that he drops out of the first round, ends up going to the Raiders in the early 2nd round, and becomes our QB of the future. Once he gets passed all the teams that desperately need a QB (1-7 basically) then he can drop all the way down to number 37 and take that pink Caddy straight to the Bay Area. He may suffer from Brady Quinn syndrome and look like a #1 but perform like a 7th rounder but I don’t think so (hope so).
PS I watched his Gruden QB Camp and he may be the most polite person outside of Tim Tebow on the planet.
PSS He looks a little gay, right? Right?
As a Gator fan I still love this picture
untitled
-Jesse

Leave a Reply

