Now I think this whole thing was bullshit how they have Bill Nye on to basically shit on everything he says. It was a complete ambush and I’m glad Billy got a little riled up. He’s giving facts and they’re just talking over him to make him seem wrong and that bitch threw in that ‘science guys’ comment had my blood boiling. My biggest takeaway from all this, who fucking knew Bill Nye actually knew stuff? I mean don’t get me wrong I’m sure most hosts have some clue about what their show is but a few cue cards and some studying and I can sound like a science genius too. I honestly thought he was some weirdo actor they hired and have a bow-tie. I had no idea whatsoever he was into that shit on a real level and really likes wearing those bow-ties.
untitled
-Jesse

Leave a Reply

